Whatcha Got Left CD (PRE-ORDER)
James Carothers Shop

Whatcha Got Left CD (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Whatcha Got Left CD (Releases September 28, 2021)

This is a pre-order. United States orders are expected to arrive on or before September 28, 2021. International orders will ship by September 24, 2021.  


1. In the Parkin' Lot at the Country Bar
2. Broker Than the 10 Commandments
3. Big Cover Up
4. Whatcha Got Left
5. They Shut Us Down
6. J.D.
7. Buy Me Some Whiskey
8. The Old Songs
9. She Gets Me
10. Under the Hat
11. Jukebox James
12. I Love Her, But She Don't Love Me Back
13. Runnin' From the Repo Man
14. Hop-A-Lot
15. No One's Preachin' Gospel
16. Beyond the Sunset

Please don't hesitate to contact us for any reason: info@jamescarothers.com